Please note that there is now a dedicated landline number for the District Administrator: 01872 492055, and a separate one for the Chair’s PA: 01872 492033. These numbers replace the previous District Office landline number. The email addresses remain the same: [email protected] or [email protected]
Mrs Georgia Jenkin, will be taking over the ‘[email protected]’ email address, as well as telephone enquiries, from Saturday 10th October.
Chris Clark remains the task group co-ordinator for the Learning and Caring team and can be reached at [email protected], or at [email protected] for enquiries relating to laywork in Saltash Circuit.